Record Detail

Sheffield Wednesday Club F. A. Cup Winners

Move cursor over image to magnify

Sheffield Wednesday Club F. A. Cup Winners

L-R Front Row: Mr. J. Holmes; Crawshaw; Langley; Jamieson; Petrie; Mr. A.J. Dickinson; Mr. A. Nixon.

Middle Row: W. Johnson (trainer); H. Brandon; Brash; M.J. Earp; Davis; H. Spiksley Bottom Row; Brady and Bell.

Note - Jamieson did not play in Final.

Taken from Page 99 The Romance of The Wednesday 1867-1926 by R. Sparling

Copying and access

This digital image, and all images on Picture Sheffield, are protected by copyright. You may use it for private study or non-commercial research, with due acknowledgement.

You may share it on social media via a linked post or by citing together with the Image Reference, unless its copyright is noted as belonging to another organisation. You must not reproduce it by any other means without permission.